This is the home website for the Axe Beacon Federation, an organisation of schools comprised of the primary schools of Seaton, Shute, Colyton and Kilmington.

In this website you can find information about the Federation and it's member schools, administrative and governing bodies, policies and answers to Frequently Asked Questions.

There are also links to the individual websites of each of the member schools. Please explore the site and feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.